Trending News
Spin4Play
Racing fans, get all the coverage and racing action from the Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 from these free live stream sites.

Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 Live Stream Free on Reddit | Formula 1 Rolex Bahrain GP Blockbuster Live F1 Race

Boomer F1 GP Live 2020 Race Week!!! Don’t waste Time To Watch Formula 1 Rolex Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 race free on reddit This has been a momentous week in the world of F1, This is blockbuster stuff, so follow our guide to watch F1 online and click here to get free to watch F1 Sakhir Grand Prix live stream of this Sunday’s GP wherever you are right now.

 Click To Watch F1 2020 Live Stream FreeRacing fans, get all the coverage and racing action from the Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 from these free live stream sites.

This weekend’s race place on the same track, and Grosjean won’t be the only high-profile absentee. Lewis Hamilton has been ruled out after testing positive for you-know-what, and Williams’ George Russell, the highly-rated former Mercedes reserve, has been called up to fill in for the seven-time world champion.

Russell is future world champion material in the eyes of many of the sport’s people in the know, and we can’t wait to see what he’s capable of doing in the best car on the grid. It’s a potential nightmare in the making for Valtteri Bottas, whose confidence could hit rock bottom if Russell manages to compete with or, heaven forbid, outperform him at any point this weekend.

The Finn’s place in the team is already assured for next season, but there’s growing frustration from F1 fans about what they see as either a lack of ambition or quality from Bottas, who has seldom come close to Hamilton’s level, despite driving the only car that’s capable of mounting a realistic championship tilt. In many ways he’s been the perfect No. 2, but that’s out of the question this weekend.

Guide to Watch Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 Live Stream

It’s been dubbed an ‘oval’, but the configuration for this weekend’s Sakhir Grand Prix is more like a winding, high-speed blast through the desert. It’ll be an intriguing contest, so scroll down for broadcast details and race times.

Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 Live Stream Free On Reddit | Formula 1 Rolex Live Outer Circuit’ Watch Guide Today

Check out what time the race starts where you are in the graphic below, and for more information on what time you can watch FP1 & FP2 on Friday and FP3 & Qualifying on Saturday in your location, visit our SAKHIR GRAND PRIX RACE HUB which features a dynamic time converter giving you all the info you need.

F1 Sakhir Grand Prix 2020 schedule and times

  • Practice 1 – Friday, December 4 at 1.30pm GMT / 4.30pm AST / 8.30am ET / 5.30am PT
  • Practice 2 – Friday, December 4 at 5.30pm GMT / 8.30pm AST / 12.30pm ET / 9.30am PT
  • Practice 3 – Saturday, December 5 at 2pm GMT / 5pm AST / 9am ET / 6am PT
  • Qualifying – Saturday, December 5 at 5pm GMT / 8pm AST / 12pm ET / 9am PT
  • Eifel Grand Prix 2020 – Sunday, December 6 at 5.10pm GMT / 8.10pm AST / 12.10pm ET / 9.10am PT

How to watch the F1 Sakhir GP from outside your country

If you’re resident in the UK, US, Canada, Australia or New Zealand, you can scroll a bit further down for a guide to who’s showing the Formula 1 Sakhir GP in your country this weekend. But if you’re abroad for whatever reason, you might encounter a problem accessing your normal coverage in the form of geo-blocking.

You needn’t worry, though – by using one a VPN services we recommend, you can whizz around these digital borders and tune in to a reliable Sakhir Grand Prix live stream, just like you would at home. Here’s how to get started.

How to watch the Sakhir Grand Prix: live stream F1 in the UK today

Sky has the rights to Formula 1 in the UK, meaning you’ll be able to see it all via Sky Sports and its dedicated Sky Sports F1 channel. Subscribers also get to watch on the move using the Sky Go app , which is available on nearly all modern phones, tablets, laptops, PCs and consoles.

For those of you without Sky, the best option is to nab a Now TV Sky Sports Monthly Pass, which includes all 11 channels. As well as plenty more F1 action, this will get you access to live Premier League football, Test cricket, and lots more.

F1 live stream: how to watch the Sakhir Grand Prix in the US

For the 2020 F1 season, it’s ESPN that’s providing broadcasts in the US. Cord-cutters are in luck, too, as you don’t have to use cable to access ESPN.

Over-the-top streaming services let you watch TV online and and can typically be had for a fraction of the cost of even the most basic cable package. When it comes to getting ESPN, two in particular stand out.

How to watch F1 and ESPN without cable

Sling TV’s Orange package includes ESPN and offers a FREE trial period before billing you at $30 a month. If you just want access to ESPN and the F1 action, this is the cheapest way to go.

F1 Sakhir Grand Prix 2020: US times and TV coverage

ESPN’s coverage is pretty comprehensive, and this Sunday you can watch the Sakhir Grand Prix live from 12.10pm ET/9.10am PT on ESPN (build-up starts at 10.30am ET/7.30am PT), while qualifying action goes live on TV at 11.55am ET/8.55am PT on Saturday ahead of a 12pm ET/9am PT start.

Watch a Sakhir Grand Prix F1 live stream abroad

US residents heading outside of the country can still access the feed they normally use and pay for at home by checking out a quality VPN and following the instructions above.

How to watch the 2020 Sakhir GP: live stream F1 in Canada

In Canada, 2020 F1 races are aired on a pair of Bell Media-owned sports broadcasters: the English-language TSN and its French-language counterpart RDS. Check your local listings for linear TV details, but those wanting to watch online are well-served by their digital platforms.

The TSN Direct and RDS Direct streaming services cost just CA$4.99 a day or (much better value) $19.99 a month and can be purchased by anyone, regardless of whether you have the channels as part of a pay TV package – though existing subscribers should note they can log in to live streams at no extra charge with details of their provider. They both also offer apps for convenient on-the-go streaming.

How to watch F1 and get a Sakhir Grand Prix live stream in Australia

Paid-for TV network Fox Sports is showing every race of the 2020 Formula 1 season Down Under, including all of this weekend’s Sakhir Grand Prix action.  The necessary channels are available to Foxtel subscribers on linear TV, but Australians who don’t want the commitment or cost of a cable subscription are in luck, as Fox Sports F1 coverage is also available via streaming-only service Kayo Sports.

In fact, it’s available from just $25 a month – and it comes with a FREE 2-week trial period so you can see how it works for yourself. It’s also home to comprehensive NRL and AFL coverage, making it a great all-around choice for Aussies, while expats and fans of other sports will enjoy its coverage of soccer, golf, tennis, NBA basketball and much more.

Last Word About Sakhir Grand Prix F1

George Russell made a flying start to his weekend as Mercedes’ super-sub by going quickest in the first practice session of the Sakhir Grand Prix ahead of Red Bull’s Max Verstappen, as the drivers got their first taste of the ‘Outer Loop’ track configuration in Bahrain. In the absence of Lewis Hamilton, who is self-isolating with Covid-19 this weekend, Russell has taken his place at Mercedes this weekend and finished his first session with a lap of 54.546s on this rapid layout of Bahrain International Circuit. Russell’s lap was 0.332s faster than team mate Valterri Bottas’s best effort, who was fourth quickest behind Russell and the two Red Bulls.

Share via:
Partner:
AmoMama
No Comments

Leave a Comment